My account has been suspended, what does this mean?

If your account has been suspended, this means that for the duration of the suspension (this is usually 30 days, but can be shorter or longer) you will no longer be able to add or request listings via the app. You will however still be able to continue messaging with users that you are in the process of sharing with, and if you have any pickups arranged, you will be expected to complete those.