Deleting your account
To delete your account, please go to the account section in your app menu. Then, tap on "Delete my account".
We keep your details for 7 days just in case you wish to restore your account. So, in this period you may receive automated emails if you are subscribed to them.
When you request to delete your account, either contacting us via email or automatically via the app, your data will be kept in the system for one week after the deletion. This scrubs your name, email, location, address, Facebook ID, and telephone number. However, we keep articles, conversations and payment details. If you wish to learn more about how your data is stored please click HERE.
Please bear in mind that your ratings will also disappear.